Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.051 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"spooksgroove"
[audio]Blueskyriverjams#2 - Robert Pannell
This Episode I will be offering up B&P's to my Listeners Featured Artist - The Allman Brothers Band July 26th 1970 35 Years Ago
Keywords: Radio; Blues; Talk
Downloads: 1,251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Bonnaroo Music Festival, The Other Tent on 2005-06-11 - Of A Revolution
Disc One 01: Intro (Crowd noise) 02: 52-50 * 03: Whose Chariot? 04: Dareh Meyod $ 05: Destination (Fire On The Mountain) 06: Anyway Disc Two 01: Lay Down 02: Black Rock 03: Sunday Bloody Sunday 04: Delicate Few 05: James # 06: That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker 07: Missing Pieces Extra track 08: Crowd demands an encore
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Crossroads on 2005-03-04 - Perpetual Groove
set 1 1. Playground 2. All This Everything Part I >All This Everything Part II 3. Echo >Tu Sevun >Echo 4. The March of Gibbles Army > 5. Diggin' in the Dirt set 2 1. Teakwood Betz 2. Tupelo Honey 3. Sundog >Orange Wedge >Sundog >Breeze 4. It Starts Where It Ends encore 5. 53 More Things to do in Zero Gravity
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,182 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Los Lonely Boys Live at The Backyard on 2005-05-04 - Los Lonely Boys
Disc One 01: Intro 02: Crazy Dream 03: Dime Mi Amor 04: I am The Man To Beat 05: Hollywood 06: New Song I (I'm Gonna Do It My Way?) 07: Onda 08: More Than Love Acapulco Style 09: Pancho Villa * 10: What I Say *^ 11: Oye Mamasita Disc Two 01: My Loneliness 02: Superstition $ 03: Cottonfields and Crossroads 04: Real Emotions 05: Senorita Intro 06: Senorita 07: Heaven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,942 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2003-01-18 - Derek Trucks Band
Preachin' Blues Kam-Ma-Lay Leavin' Trunk Sahib Teri Basi For My Brother Feel So Bad Tune In 5 Like Anyone Else Everything Is Everything* Going Down Slow Afro Blue Joyful Noise Encore: Freddie's Dead* Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,743 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Barefoot Manner Live at Peasant's on 2004-03-06 - Barefoot Manner
Set One Al-Qamar > Roots I've Got a Melody > The New Grounds Sarah's Song > Minor Swing A Letter to Elise Dear Ol' Dixie* Salt Creek* Winter Set Two Saints > Mudafunk (Toe Jam Reprise) > Swingin' Bluegrass Breakdown Ocean Girl > Caribea Hard to Believe > Whisky River Red Eye* encore: Barefoot Blues Airplane
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Statesboro Blues - Blind Willie Mctell
MP3 of "Statesboro Blues" by Blind Willie Mctell
Downloads: 34,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at 8x10 Club on 2001-02-02 - Keller Williams
Set I: Roshambo You May Be Right Get On Up Money, Money, Money Dude Loup > Get On Up > Sanford and Son theme 221" Shapes Of Changes > Fuel For The Road More Than A Little > Fuel For The Road Spring Buds (Michael Hedges) A Love Bizarre (Prince) Hunting Charlie Relaxation Station Blow 'Em Away In The Middle Best Feeling Thin Mint > Kiwi and the Apricot > Lightning Bird Song Crooked Gimme Shelter > India (Michael Hedges) Breathe Golden Years Exultant Joy (Tenacious D) Juggler Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,904 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Variety Playhouse on 2005-10-31 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1: Set 1: South Park Towlie Funky Town Intro > Funky Town* > Green Tea > Stealy Man ABC*# Crockett & Tubbs$ I Want You Back*# > Brad Kills the Jackson 5 Disc 2: Set 2: Thriller$^ Three Weeks% > TTFPJ Long Past Settled In@ Disc 3: Mr. Transistor> Speed Queen> Mr. Transistor> Speed Queen Encore: Breeze
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Jason Ricci and New Blood Live at Mexicali Blues on 2004-11-11 - Jason Ricci and New Blood
Mississippi Mood,Hip Shake,Blue And Lonesome,Thank You,Feel Good Funk>Jam>Turkish Coffee>Amazing Grace>Turkish Coffee,My Head Is A Bad Neighborhood,Doin' Time In The Blues Penitentiary,Same Thing*,Driftin' Blues>I-55,Help Me**,Scratch My Back**,Reverse Technology
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,733 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Georgia Theatre on 2006-12-29 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Sundog 2. Space Oddity 3. La Casa Bien 4. TSMM 5. AIM 6. Playground Disc 2 - Set II 1. Crowded Tub 2. Space Paranoids 3. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes 4. Breeze Disc 3 - Set II cont 1. Robot Waltz 2. Macumba E: 3. Walkin' in Place
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 4,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Horning's Hideout on 2005-08-06 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Best Feeling > Mouna Bowa, Sometimes a River, Doin' My Time, Give Me the Love > Born on the Wrong Planet, One Step Closer > Jam > Close Your Eyes Set 2: Third Eye Open Ceremonial Theatre (conducted by Jamie Janover) Set 3: It Is What It Is, Birdland, Restless Wind, On Fire, Black and White, Way Back Home Encore: Will It Go 'Round in Circles┬╣, San Jose┬╣
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Glen Phillips Live at Messiah College on 2003-11-15 - Glen Phillips
01 - Intro 02 - Duck and Cover 03 - Crowing 04 - There Comes A Time 05 - Sleep Of The Blessed 06 - Liars Everywhere 07 - Fred Meyers 08 - One More Dollar (Gillian Welch Cover) 09 - Nanci 10 - Everything Matters 11 - The Last Sunset 12 - Dam Would Break 13 - Train Wreck 14 - Gabriel 15 - Walk On The Ocean (with singers from the audience and Teitur) 16 - Don't Need Anything (with Teitur) 17 - Easier (with Teitur) 18 - All I Want 19 - A Lot To be Thankful For 20 - Shorn 21 - Windmills 22 - The Hole...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,606 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Buffalo Creek Music Festival on 2005-05-14 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Gasaholic 02) Reservoir 03) The Invasion > 04) Precious Stone 05) Taught To Be Proud > 06) Hot Dog 07) Planet of Green Love > 08) Waiting For The Man# 09) Country Seduction 10) Vote on Tuesday Disc 2 (set II) 01) The Garden (Part I) > 02) The Garden (Part II) > 03) The Garden (Part III) 04) Georgie P 05) Morning Sun > 06) Panspermic De-evolution 07) Incandescent Devil Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Who Am I (What's My Name)?* 02) Sex in the 70's 03) Pretty Jane 04) Freedom 05) I've Got a F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ebbet's Field on 1973-07-19 - Little Feat
Hamburger Midnight Got No Shadow On Your Way Down Walkin' all Night Two Trains Willin' Cold, Cold, Cold Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Fat Man In The Bathtub Tuning/Intro A Apolitical Blues Two Trains Got No Shadow The Fan Texas Rose Cafe Snakes On Everything Cat Fever Walkin' All Night Sailin' Shoes Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 91,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2005-02-10 - moe.
Set 1: Rebubula, Mexico*#, Plane Crash*, Got My Mojo Workin'##*, Sailin' Shoes**, Same Ol' River##^, Crossroads##^^@ Set 2: Night Speaks to a Woman##@%, Spine of a Dog*@ > Buster*@, Boogie on Reggae Women##**@%* > Drums, Chalkdust Torture@@, Wilson@@, Meat*#@%% Encore: Peaches en Regalia##*@, After Midnight*$@%
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones Late Show: Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Spanish Jam* > Turn On Your Love Light** Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia > Tuning, Dark Star, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Darkness Jam > China Cat Jam > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight, Youngbloods: Get Together... > Phil and Pigpen speak > Youngbloods: ...Get Together
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(85 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio